BelleVillains Squad
Matt Barriger - IF/OF Matt Brown - C Ryan Dill - P/SS Josh Fraser - IF/DH Matt Fraser - P/DH Mick Gebhart - C Eric Hatzenbeuhler - RF
Ryan Hoylman - 3B Ryan Jackson - P Bubba Johnston - SS Carl Malom - 1B/DH Kris Reece - LF Jeff Reppert - 2B Tony Rule - C
Matt Schulte - LCF Terry Schulte - RF Noah Vineyard - RCF/1B Cody Wallace - DH/C Josh Weidler - RCF Alex White - C Justin Wondolowski - 1B

BelleVillains Schedule - SUMMER 2011

Night Date Opponent Game Time Diamond Team
Monday April 04 The Bentley's 6:30 Lower Away
Tuesday April 05 Shenanigan's 7:30 Lower Away
Monday April 11 Hot Shots Aces 9:30 Upper Away
Tuesday April 12 The Wood 7:30 Upper Away
Monday April 18 Davinroy Mechanical 6:30 Lower Home
Tuesday April 19 Bone Benders 9:30 Lower Home
Monday April 25 Krunch 7:30 Upper Home
Tuesday April 26 Goin' Postal 9:30 Upper Home
Monday May 02 Stank Nuggets 8:30 Lower Away
Tuesday May 03 Belleville Firefighters 8:30 Lower Home
Monday May 09 Softballs Deep 6:30 Upper Home
Tuesday May 10 Da Birds 8:30 Upper Home
Monday May 16 Worleybirds 7:30 Lower Away
Tuesday May 17 Premiums 6:30 Lower Away
Monday May 23 The Bentley's 8:30 Upper Home
Tuesday May 24 Shenanigan's 9:30 Upper Home
Monday May 30 MEMORIAL DAY ----- ----- -----
Tuesday May 31 The Wood 9:30 Lower Home
Monday June 06 Hot Shots Aces 7:30 Lower Home
Tuesday June 07 Bone Benders 7:30 Upper Away
Monday June 13 Davinroy Mechanical 8:30 Upper Away
Tuesday June 14 Goin' Postal 7:30 Lower Away
Monday June 20 Krunch 9:30 Lower Away
Tuesday June 21 Belleville Firefighters 6:30 Upper Away
Monday June 27 Stank Nuggets 6:30 Upper Home
Tuesday June 28 Da Birds 6:30 Lower Away
Monday July 04 INDEPENDENCE DAY ----- ----- -----
Tuesday July 05 Premiums 8:30 Upper Home
Monday July 11 Softballs Deep 8:30 Lower Away
Tuesday July 12 Shenanigan's 6:30 Lower Away
Monday July 18 Worleybirds 9:30 Upper Home
Tuesday July 19 The Wood 6:30 Upper Away
Monday July 25 The Bentley's 9:30 Lower Away
Tuesday July 26 Bone Benders 8:30 Lower Home
Monday August 01 Hot Shots Aces 8:30 Upper Away
Tuesday August 02 Goin' Postal 8:30 Upper Home
Monday August 08 Davinroy Mechanical 9:30 Lower Home
Tuesday August 09 Playoffs 6:30 Lower Home
Monday August 15 Krunch 6:30 Upper Home
Monday August 22 Playoffs 6:30 Lower Home
Night Date Opponent Game Time Diamond Team


The Bottom Line BelleVillains Stats BelleVillains Season Schedule - Citizen's Park The BelleVillains Posse Thanks To...
Back to the BelleVillains Main Page
This page 2009, BelleVillains Softball